The Westville Area Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to enhancing our business atmosphere, supporting entrepreneurs, and connecting tomorrow’s business leaders.

Core Values

Integrity, inclusiveness, agility, collaboration, and accountability.

Board of Directors

Olga Pothorski, President

Olga’s Food Truck & Catering

Westville Town Council Member

Julia Kretlow, Vice President

Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments

Carolyn Probasco, Treasurer

Business Development Officer (Retired)
Purdue Federal Credit Union

Sophie Koss, Secretary

Marketing Executive

Justin Kiel

Owner and Publisher
Westville Indicator and The Regional News

La Crosse Town Council President


Dale Cooper

La Porte County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Anthony Dubbs

Insurance Advisor
General Insurance Services

Jane Daley

La Porte County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Sarah Crizer

Branch Manager, Westville
1st Source Bank

Become A Member

The Westville Area Chamber of Commerce provides businesses with access to resources, discounts and relationships that enable them to save money, form business alliances, market their products and streamline their processes. The Westville Chamber exists to support the interests and goals of each community member.